Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Department of Waste & Renewables

Staff Directory

For inquiries, browse our contacts below. We are happy to help.

Rodefeld Landfill & Clean Sweep

Hours: Mon to Fri: 7 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.; Sat: 8 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

7102 U.S. Hwy 12 & 18, Madison, WI 53718

Rodefeld Landfill Phone: (608) 838-9555

Clean Sweep Phone: (608) 838-3212 

John Welch
John Welch, PE

Director

welch@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 516-4154

Roxanne Wienkes
Roxanne Wienkes

Deputy Director

wienkes.roxanne@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 509-6681

Paul Howard
Paul Howard

Landfill Operations Manager

howard.paul@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 444-7826

Kevin Belida

 Hazardous Waste Coordinator

Belida.Kevin@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 838-3212

Tyonna Listenbee

Accounts Receivables

listenbee.tyonna@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-5953

Traci Genz

Accounts Payable

genz@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4018

Robert Regan
Robert Regan

Solid Waste Engineer

regan@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4139

Sujata Gautam
Sujata Gautam

Solid Waste Engineer

gautam.sujata@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 206-6952

Allison Rathsack
Allison Rathsack

Special Projects & Materials Manager

rathsack.allison@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 514-2319

Michael Wyrick
Michael Wyrick

Biogas Engineer

wyrick.michael@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 405-9230

Lindsey Carlson
Lindsey Carlson

Biogast Specialist

carlson.lindsey@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 405-2036

Jim Skjolaas
Jim Skjolaas

Biogas Operations Coordinator 

skjolaas.james@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 405-0990

Kyle Anderson
Kyle Anderson

Safety & Compliance Officer

anderson.kyle@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 720-0595

Salina Loer
Salina Loer

Biogas Intern

Loer.Salina@countyofdane.com

Phone: 

Marc Kluge
Marc Kluge

Engineering Intern

Kluge.marc@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 573-1230

Our Field Crew

Meet some of our stellar field crew that make our day to day operations possible. 

Dave Severson

Mechanic

severson.david@countyofdane.com

Thomas Wood

Mechanic

wood.thomas@countyofdane.com

Bill Falk

Operator

Falk.William@countyofdane.com